LHBA Mission Statement

The Lakelands Homebuilders Association chartered in 1975, and affiliated with the state and national associations, is a nonprofit trade organization of builders and associates dedicated to the promotion of our members. We strive to serve our members through networking, communication and education. We support our community by improving the professionalism of our members. We are the voice of the building industry.


Our Board of Directors

President
Quinn Mack
Mack Construction Company
864-942-2784
M: 864-942-2784
177 Rutledge Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
qmmack@gmail.com

Vice-President
Andy Parker
Parker Builders
864-227-3693
M: 864-910-5517
5528 Callison Hwy
Troy, SC 29848
info@palmettobuilderssupply.com

Secretary
Chip Rush
Rush Heating and Cooling
864-229-9117
M: 864-992-8612
25174 HWY 72/221 E
Greenwood, SC 29649
chip@rushhvac.com


Treasurer
Kelly McGinn
McGinn Construction Company
864-223-3105
M: 864-993-1169
P.O. Box 50117
Greenwood, SC 29649
mcgcc@wctel.net

Builder at Large
John Cobb
John Cobb Construction
864-229-4108
M: 864-980-3661
103 Northgate Street
Greenwood, SC 29649
johnacobb@hotmail.com

Builder
Calhoun Mays III
Town & Country Construction
864-388-4011
M: 864-388-4003
132 West Cambridge Ave.
Greenwood, SC 29646
mays@tcgrd.com


Associate
Larry Brock
Snead Builders Supply
864-229-2581
M: 864-993-7047
P.O. Box 307
Greenwood, SC 29648
larrybrock@live.com

Associate
Jason Homme
Carquest
864-396-5368
M: 864-344-9405
1624 Calhoun Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
jrhomme@gmail.com

District #3 VP
Johnny Uldrick
Uldrick Builders
864-388-0400
2104 HWY 72 West
864-388-0402
M: 864-980-7615
Greenwood, SC 29648
juldrick@uldrickbuilders.com


Associate
Pinky Buchanan
Exterior Supply
864-223-4729
2460 Hwy 72-221 East
864-227-9583
M: 864-377-1111
Greenwood, SC 29649
pinky@exteriorsupply.com

Associate
Chad Reese
American Termapest
864-229-3014
M: 864-993-6457
PO Box 50267
Greenwood, SC 29649
creese@americantermapest.com

Executive Officer
Kandy All
864-229-7722
homes@lakelandshba.com