Discover These Fine Businesses

Acopia
Shonna Lee
308 Main St
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 377-4622
acopiahomeloans.com/sc-greenwood

AgSouth Farm Credit
Chris Kirkland
P.O. Box 1439
Laurens, SC 29360
ckirkland@agsouthfc.com
(864) 984-3379
agsouthfc.com

American Termapest, Inc.
Charles Reese Jr.
P.O. Box 50267
Greenwood, SC 29649
creese@americantermapest.com
(864) 229-3014
americantermapest.com


A P Neal Construction
A.P Neal
PO Box 3013
Greenwood, SC 29648
apneal88@aol.com
(864) 229-3333

B & B Pools, Inc.
Jerry Bowers
8873 Augusta Road
Pelzer, SC 29669
jerry@bandbpoolsinc.com
(864) 243-9349
bandbpoolsinc.com

Barnes oil & Propane
Bill Long
129 N OAK ST
Batesburg, SC 29006
rbarnes@barnesoil.com
(803) 604-6093
barnesoilandpropanesc.com


Buck Stove, Pool & Spa
Jason Smith
435 By Pass 72 W
Greenwood, SC 29649
jasons@buckstovepoolandspa.com
(864) 223-1660
buckstovepoolandspa.com

CARQUEST Auto Parts
Jason Homme
1624 Calhoun Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
jrhomme@gmail.com
(864) 396-5368   
M: 864-344-9405
carquest.com/stores/sc/greenwood

CBrooks Investment
Christine Martin
315 Saddle Hill RD
Greenwood. SC 29646
martinchristine87@yahoo.com
(864) 941-7872


C.E. Bourne & Co., Inc.
Mike Steadman
140 Industrial Dr
Greenwood, SC 29646
mike@cebourne.com
(864) 223-0188
cebourne.com

Clark's Custom Woodworks
Donald Clark
118 Hanover Rd.
Greenwood, SC 29646
clarkscustomwoodworks@gmail.com
(864) 992-1300

Ducketts Painting, Inc.
209 Fuller Street
Greenwood, SC 29649
kdad2005@aol.com
(864) 554-0882


East Teak Fine Hardwoods, Inc.
George V. Guy
1106 Drake Road
Donalds, SC 29638
george@eastteak.com
(864) 379-2111
eastteak.com

Exterior Supply of Greenwood, Inc.
Pinky Buchanan
2460 Hwy 72-221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649
pinky@exteriorsupply.com
(864) 223-4729
M: 864-377-1111
exteriorsupply.com

Exterior Supply of Greenwood, Inc.
Tommy  Hendrick
2460 Hwy 72-221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649
tommy@exteriorsupply.com
(864) 223-4729
exteriorsupply.com


Greenway Construction
Dwight Funderburk 
P.O. Box 3304
Greenwood, SC 29648
info@greenway-construction.com
M: (864) 980-8613
864-223-1553

Greenwood Tile Co.
John Mobley
509 Parsons Mountain Rd.
Abbeville, SC 29620
(864) 378-9816

Habitat for Humanity
Steve Baggett
P.O. Box 68
Greenwood, SC 29648
director@greenwoodhabitat.org
(864) 223-9399
greenwoodhabitat.org


Hodges Concrete Products, Inc.
Jeff Sullivan
P.O. Box 400
Hodges, SC 29653
hodgesconcrete@centurylink.net
(864) 374-7713

John A. Cobb Construction
John A. Cobb
103 Northgate Street
Greenwood, SC 29649
johnacobb3@hotmail.com
(864) 229-4108
M: 864-980-3661

John Ward Enterprises
Trey Ward
304 Stonewood Drive
Greenwood, SC 29649
wepaintgwd@gmail.com
(864) 993-1314


Justus Builders
Donny Justus
644 Grand Harbor Blvd.
Ninety Six, SC 29666
djustus@meta-net.net
(864) 543-2144
justusbuilders.com

Lakelands Overhead Door
James Long
412 Montague Ave
Greenwood, SC 29649
customerservice@lakelandsoverheaddoor.com
(864) 941-7313
lakelandsoverheaddoor.com

Lifetime Exteriors
Stephen Cribbs
408 Roseland Drive
Greenwood, SC 29649
steve@lifetimegroup.biz
(864) 229-1330


Mack Construction
Quinn Mack
177 Rutledge Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
qmmack@gmail.com
(864) 942-2784

McCoy Lumber and Building Supply
Ian McCoy
PO Box 571
Honea Path, SC. 29654
mccoylumber@gmail.com
(864)-369-7322
F: (864)-369-9718
M: (864)- 420-79-36
mccoylumberandbuildingsupply.com

McGinn Construction
Zac & Kelly McGinn
P. O. Box 50117
Greenwood, SC 29649
mcgcc@wctel.net
(864) 223-3105
M: 864-993-1169


Mountz Glass Co.
Sam Mountz
P.O. Box 3345
Greenwood, SC 29648
mountzglass@embarqmail.com
(864) 229-1545
mountzglass.com

Music Masters
David Pickell
1695 Calhoun Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
musicmasters@embarqmail.com
(864) 229-0922
musicmastersstereo.com

Northland Communications
Joanne Bailey
235 N Creek Blvd
Greenwood, SC 29649
(864) 554-3625
yournorthland.com


Parker Builders
Andy Parker
5528 Callison Hwy
Troy, SC 29848
info@palmettobuilderssupply.com
(864) 227-3693
M: 864-910-5517
theparkerbuilders.com

Pioneer Construction
Randy Piontek
108 Enterprise Court
Greenwood, SC 29649
randy.p@pioneerconst.com
(864) 223-3119
pioneerconst.com

Plumb-Ready, LLC
Grady Lothridge Sr.
80 Althia Lane
Waterloo, SC 29384
plumbready@yahoo.com
(864) 677-2539


Quarles Electric Supply
Bill Quarles
1616 Calhoun Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
bcothern@quarlessupply.com
(864) 227-1742
quarlessupplysc.com

Reagan Flooring
Jimmy Logan
122 Maxwell Ave.
Greenwood, SC 29646
reaganflooring@centurylink.net          
 (864) 229-1376
M: 864-941-3348
reaganflooring.com

R. T. Bailey Construction
Todd Bailey
2569 Trade Center Drive
Evans, GA 30809
todd@rtbailey.com
(706) 394-5544
rtbailey.com


Rice Builders
Mark Rice
54 Deer Run
Abbeville, SC 29620
rice.builders@yahoo.com
(864) 378-0077

Rush Heating and Cooling, Inc.
Chip Rush
2517 Hwy. 72 221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649
chip@rushhvac.com
(864) 229-9117
M: 864-992-8612
rushhvac.com

Rush Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Erik Donn
2517 Hwy. 72 221 East
Greenwood, SC 29649
erik@rushhvac.com
(864) 229-9117
M: 864-554-2578
rushhvac.com


Servpro of Greenwood, Inc.
Barron Burch
616 Milford Springs Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
barron@servpro-gwd.com
(864) 229-6610
servprogreenwoodabbevillemccormickcounties.com

Sherard Builders
Steve Sherard
111 Friendfield Ave.
Greenwood, SC 29649
sherardbuilders@aol.com
(864) 942-2321
facebook.com/sherardbuilders

Sherwin-Williams Co.
Author Mitchum
110 Montague Ave
Greenwood, SC 29649
sw2557@sherwin.com
(864) 229-6641
sherwin-williams.com/store-locator/paint-store/greenwood


Snead Builders Supply
Larry Brock
P. O. Box 307
Greenwood, SC 29648
larrybrock@live.com  
(864) 229-2581
hsneadcarpetonegreenwood.com

Snead Builders Supply
William Baldwin
P. O. Box 307
Greenwood, SC 29648
bbalwinsbs@gmail.com
(864) 229-2581
sneadcarpetonegreenwood.com

Southern Cultured Marble, Inc.
Scott Bishop
1 Industrial Park Way
P.O. Box 473
Ware Shoals, SC 29692
sbishop@southernculturedmarble.com
(864) 456-2319
southernculturedmarble.com


Southland Homes of Greenwood
Marion Moore
1802 Montague Ave. Ext
Greenwood, SC 29649
wmm@nctv.com
(864) 229-5603
M: 864-980-7579
southland-homes.com

State Farm Insurance Agent
Preston Culbertson
1325 Montague Avenue Ext.
Greenwood, SC 29649
preston@prestonculbertson.com
(864) 223-2007
prestonculbertson.com

T & J Granite, Kitchen & Bath
Jeff Jordan
1707 Bypass 72 NE
Greenwood, SC 29649
jjordan@tjgranite.com
(864) 223-8458

South State Bank
Erin Layland
109 Montague Ave.
Greenwood, SC 29649
Erin.Layland@southstatebank.com  
(864) 547-8430
locations.southstatebank.com/sc/greenwood/109-montague-ave

The Creative Compass
C/O Jameson Rental, LLC
Hanna Dover
206.5 Main Street
Greenwood, SC 29646
hanna@lakesales.net
864-992-7642
thinktankonmain.com


Thomas Concrete
Justin Smith
3623 Old Laurens Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
justin.smith@thomasconcrete.com
(864) 223-3461
M: 864-760-2495
thomasconcrete.com


Town and Country Construction
Calhoun Mays III
132 W. Cambridge Ave.
Greenwood, SC 29646
mays@tcgrd.com
(864) 388-4011
M: 864-377-1781
tcpropertysc.com

Uldrick Builders
Johnny Uldrick
2104 Hwy 72 West
Greenwood, SC 29649
juldrick@uldrickbuilders.com
(864) 388-0400
M: 864-980-7615
uldrickbuilders.com

Uldrick Builders
Jacob Cochran
2104 Hwy 72 West
Greenwood, SC 29650
jcochran@uldrickbuilders.com
(864) 388-0400
M: 864-980-5375
uldrickbuilders.com


Uldrick Builders
Robert Parnell
2104 Hwy 72 West
Greenwood, SC 29651
rparnell@uldrickbuilders.com
(864) 388-0400
M: 864-391-1298
uldrickbuilders.com

Uldrick Builders
Steve Lyle
2104 Hwy 72 West
Greenwood, SC 29652
slyle@uldrickbuilders.com
(864) 388-0400
M: 864-980-4317
uldrickbuilders.com

Velux America, Inc.
Jim Tollison
P.O. Box 5001
Greenwood, SC 29648
jimmy.tollison@velux.com
(864) 941-5360
whyskylights.com


Watterson Electric Service
Reed Watterson
P.O. Box 49248
Greenwood, SC 29649
nwatterson@embarqmail.com
(864) 223-7322
M: 864-941-2074

Waynes Overhead Door
Tony Cooley
3021 Whitehall Road
Anderson, SC 29626
tonywcooley@bellsouth.net
(864) 226-9096
waynesoverheaddoors.net

WC Fiber
Max Crawford
233 Hwy 28 Bypass
Abbeville, SC 29620
max.crawford@wctel.com
(864) 446-9216
join.wcfiber.net